70
货币对,指数,商品期货
0.0
点,点差
400:1
杠杆
$100
最低入金
$0
账户管理费
9
种使用MT4的方式

Klimex优于其他经纪商的特色

除了低点差,快速的交易执行和我们更注重于客户服务。
我们与市场上最优秀的外汇交易培训机构合作,提供最新的交易信息。
我们会竭尽全力帮助客户捕捉市场上的每一个交易机会。

开设真实账户 开设模拟账户

开设 Kliemex交易账户的优势

除了提供稳定透明的低点差,超高速交易执行,秉着客户至上的原则,我们还提供5天24小时无以伦比的客户服务。

资金安全

Klimex Capital Market保证客户资金的安全。客户资金存放在澳洲AA评级的澳大利亚国民银行(NAB)隔离账户,其拥有高达930亿澳元储备资金。客户完全无需担心资金安全。此外,我们通过合作SJ Catlin和 Lloyds of Londan 可以提供高达2千万的保险保障。

澳大利亚证券投资委员会

Klimex完全符合澳大利亚证券投资委员会(ASIC) 严格的金融规章制度。澳大利亚证券和投资委员会是澳大利亚外汇零售行业的监管者,是澳大利亚金融服务和市场监管的机构。ASIC致力于保障澳大利亚经济的名誉及健康 以此来确保澳大利亚金融市场公平与透明。

顶级流动性提供商

Klimex Capital Markets 提供直接市场接入进入极具流动性的外汇市场,通过与顶级流动性服务商合作,保障透明化精确提交您的外汇市场定单。

客户培训

知识是交易的关键,因此我们合作顶级的交易培训机构提供客户所需的交易知识。作为Klimex Capital Market的客户,我们会提供客户链接顶级外汇培训机构以及您所需要的交易工具。

多语言服务支持

希望和我们直接沟通?没有问题,我们提供5天24小时多语种服务:英语,中文,西班牙语,菲律宾语和泰语。

多种方式交易Metatrader 4

低至0.00 点差的ECN交易

真正的ECN传输,提供低至0.0的低点差以及低佣金,客户可以节约大量交易成本,非常适合短线交易者。

超高速交易执行

Klimex Capital Markets 保障最快的外汇交易执行,为我们的外汇交易者提供在波动的外汇市场持续盈利的优势。通过光纤网络系统保证每一项交易的闪电急速执行,我们的客户可以捕获市场任何交易机会。

多种方式交易Metatrader 4

MT4交易平台是当前世界上最为流行的线上外汇交易终端。MT4 交易平台可以给所有交易者无限交易机会: 先进的技术分析,灵活的交易系统,波段交易、抽头转卖、套利交易以及智能交易系统(EA)等。

顶级流动性提供商

我们与世界顶级流动性提供上紧密合作,可以为您提供最好的外汇流动性,保障透明化精确提交您的外汇市场定单。不仅是大客户和机构客户,普通零售客户也可以享受最好的流动资源。

Klimex交易情绪指数

Klimex CM客户交易记录。观察我们的客户多空观点

EURUSD

AUDUSD

USDJPY

SP500

XAUUSD

顶级流动性提供商

Klimex CM

70
currency pairs, indices & commodities
0.0
pip spreads from
500:1
leverage up to
$100
minimum deposit
$0
account fees
9
ways to connect to MT4

What makes Klimex Capital Markets better than the rest?

Besides having tight spreads, lightning fast execution and no re-quotes, KCM focusses on you, our client.
We have partnered with some of the best educators in the market.
We are breaking the status quo by doing what we can
to help our clients get started with best possible chance to succeed.

OPEN ACCOUNT TRIAL DEMO

Benefits of Forex trading with Klimex

Besides having tight spreads, lightning fast execution and no requotes, KCM focus, on you. This means unrivalled customer service and 24/5 bilingual support.

Security of funds

Through our licensee, Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd, Klimex Capital Markets give you access to liquidity from multiple sources, across wide market conditions. We have partnered with prime liquidity providers who are able to guarantee the most transparent and accurate fills for market orders. We also offer highly competitive ECN liquidity for our clients.

Deep Liquidity

Klimex Capital Markets gives you access to more liquidity from more sources, in all market conditions. We have partnered with prime liquidity providers who are able to guarantee the most transparent and accurate fills for your Forex market orders. We also offer the best possible ECN Forex liquidity for our clients.

Education / Guidance

Knowledge is key. Therefore, we have partnered with some of the best educators in the market to give you the trading edge you need. You will receive access to respected educators with knowledge of global capital markets.

Bilingual Support

Need to speak with us? Not a problems. We have 24 hour support 5 days a week. You can speak to us in English, Mandarin, Spanish, Filipino and Thai. So come say hello today.

Trade more on MetaTrader4

True ECN spreads from 0.0 pips

Benefit from true ECN spreads. Heaving spreads as low as 0.0 and a low commission charge, means more money back in your pocket. Great for scampers and day traders. Try it today.

Ultra fast order execution

At Klimex Capital Markets we strive to deliver ultra fast market data to ensure you have the best possible trading experience. Our clients capitalise on every market opportunity thanks to our lightning fast execution speed which is achieved due to our fibre optic network which delivers the fastest execution speed possible.

Trade more on MetaTrader4

Millions of traders with a wide range of needs choose MetaTrader 4 to trade in the market. The platform offers ample of opportunities to traders of all skill levels: advanced technical analysis, flexible trading system, algorithmic trading and Expert Advisors, as well as mobile trading applications.

Top-tier liquidity providers

We have worked tirelessly to team up with top-tier liquidity providers which has resulted in a premium forex liquidity offering. Once your order is placed it will be fed straight through to the liquidity provider offering the lowest price, the order is accepted instantly and executed. Unlike other brokers we make this available to all our clients, not just high net worth or institutional clients.

Klimex CM Client Sentiment

A snapshot of the Klimex CM trading book. See whether our clients are long or short

EURUSD

AUDUSD

USDJPY

SP500

XAUUSD

Licensee’s Liquidity Partners

Klimex Capital Markets